Hubert Laws

Igor Stravinsky’s Rite of Spring

With All Star Jazz Group


Hubert Laws, flute
Bob James, electric piano
Gene Bertoncini, Stuart Scharf, guitar
Wally Kane, Jane Taylor, bassoon
Ron Carter, bass
Airto Moreira, percussion
Jack DeJohnette, drums
Dave Friedman, vibraphone, percussion
Don Sebesky, arranger, conductor


Ravel’s Bolero: Hubert Laws and Chick Corea