Live in Stockholm

Louis Armstrong

Stockholm, 1962

More great music like this at

Louis Armstrong and The All Stars perform a concert at the Cirkus stadium in Stockholm, Sweden.


Louis Armstrong – trumpet, vocal
Trummy Young – trombone, vocal
Jewel Brown – vocal
Monica Zetterlund – vocal
Joe Darensbourg – clarinet
Billy Kyle – piano
Bill Cronk – bass
Danny Barcelona – drums


1. When it’s Sleepy Time Down South
2. Indiana
3. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
4. My Bucket’s Got a Hole in It
5. Tiger Rag
6. Blueberry Hill
7. Mack The Knife
8. All of Me
9. St. Louis Blues
10. When the Saints Go Marching In
11. My Man
12. After You’ve Gone

More great music like this at

<script async="" src="//"></script><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --><!-- responsive below text --><ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display: block;" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6806835162578064" data-ad-slot="3845901003" data-ad-format="auto"></ins> <script><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></script>